Head Teacher/ Deputy DSL - Mrs Claire Gray
Deputy Head / SENCO/ DSL - Mrs Paula Townsend
Chair of Governors - Mr Chris Peart
If you require copies of any of our information please contact Mrs Riley or Mrs Stephenson in the School Office.

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Bedlington Whitley Memorial,
Gordon Terrace,
Bedlington, Northumberland,
NE22 5DE